h1

From February to November…

November 7, 2008

Recently Chris St. C. pointed out that I have been neglecting my blog posting – on both blogs, in fact. I don’t remember exactly how he put it; something about “what the hell? I keep checking and nothing new.

I’ve gone from February postings on the cold and snow to the beginning of November, completely shooting over the spring and summer. I’ve been working for my friend Rhonda’s company to pay the bills while occasionally freelancing, so the past six months have been wearing me out and leaving me without the brain power to pen pithy postings of interest to the two or three friends who stop in to peruse.

I shall attempt to correct this appalling oversight.

Leave a Reply

